Nikki Bauknecht

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    10
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Nikki Bauknecht
(10 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 10 ratings.
10 user reviews.
testimonial quote

Nikki made the selling process easy, fast, and found the perfect buyer. She also made sure I got the best possible price. I highly recommend her.

Susan Mcnellis | Home Seller
May 6, 2022
testimonial quote

It gives us great pleasure to recommend Nikki Bauknecht for any client’s real estate needs. Although we were unfamiliar with Nikki when we interviewed her to be our listing agent, we were immediately impressed by how prepared she was to both fight the snow to arrive at our cabin and to illustrate to us her background and understanding of the market to put us in the best position to sell our cabin. She gave us sound advice aboutwhat was and was not important in terms of listing (e.g., what to focus on, what to stage, what type of buyers she was seeing in that market) and her presentation was so incredibly professional and approachable that we decided to hire her on the spot. From that point onward, Nikki continued to be very responsive to any text or email that we sent and she was great about explaining the process from beginning through closing. Her choice in photographer made our place look outstanding. In the end, we had 50 showings in that first weekend, multiple offers, and a final deal well above asking price. Nikki is strategic and knowledgeable about how to negotiate to get the best possible deal. At the same time, she is ethical in her approach and was very careful to show the buyers, their agent, and the buyers and agents who lost out on the sale a high level of respect and consideration. We had no complaints and wished we lived in the area to be able to work with her again. Katie Mosack and David Armin

Katie and David | Home Seller
April 6, 2022
testimonial quote

Nikki You’re worth a million! We used to say when people didn't perform up to high standards “They’re not Disney” now we say, “ They’re not Nikki”! John and Jan

John and Jan Schwarz | Home Seller
February 9, 2022
testimonial quote

Nikki is the gold standard in real estate agents. She will put on her rain boots and traipse through marshy wetlands to show you a property, she will schedule a showing in very short notice, work with your schedule if you are traveling from a long distance to see a home, negotiate in good faith on your behalf, get you the best deal she can without concern for her own benefit. She patiently perseveres through your evaluation process and most importantly, she will share in your joy when you find what you are looking for. This was our experience with Nikki and we will never look for another agent in the Waushara County area. She is just simply the best.

Wayne Arner | Home Buyer
February 9, 2022
testimonial quote

We used Nikki Bauknecht to sell our home in Redgranite this fall and she was outstanding. We did our research and Nikki is the best realtor in the area. Nikki Bauknecht and Coldwell Banker stood out as the best Waushara County has to offer: their organic rankings are excellent (meaning people find listings on her site easily), their social media presence was strong, and I could tell they put a lot of work into their listings. Nikki made the process incredibly easy and took extra steps many other Realtors don't (but should), like having comps done, having professional photographs taken, and a lot more. When we saw our listing we were blown away. Nikki's hard work and knowledge of what it takes to sell a home really paid off - our listing looked amazing and knocked out the competition. The second buyer that saw the property put in an offer. It couldn't have been a more pleasant experience. I've recommended Nikki and her entire Real Estate Team to everyone I know. She's a true professional and a genuinely nice realtor. I realize it won't always be this easy to sell your home, but I think you'd be hard pressed to find a better Realtor. Nikki was the first realtor that we had who would respond to emails, texts or calls day or night seven days a week. We can't recommend Nikki enough!

Luke and Andrea Konrath | Home Seller & Home Buyer
February 9, 2022
testimonial quote

We had the best experience with Nikki when she sold our family cabin. She was professional and on top of everything! From listing date to closing date was just over 2 weeks! She even arranged some inspections for us that needed to be done to the property. We could not have been happier with the whole process and would HIGHLY recommend Nikki!

July 2, 2021
testimonial quote

We purchased our cottage a little over a year ago and Nikki made the journey so enjoyable! She was available for any questions we had, day and night, and made the experience exciting and fulfilling!! She's also always available with helping us find local businesses to take care of our needs and suggesting new businesses to check out!

July 2, 2021
testimonial quote

We heard about Nikki from a friend who gave us rave reviews about all she accomplishes. We could add much more about her professional skills in advertising and her treatment of her clients and buyers. She is available at any time for advice. We would gladly and highly recommend her.

July 2, 2021
testimonial quote

Nikki is absolutely the best!!! We recommend her 100%! She is so knowledgeable, caring, genuine, honest, reliable, and professional. She really knows the area. Nikki has a way of making you feel like you are her only client. She was always available to talk to when we had any questions. We really felt like she went above and beyond for us.

July 2, 2021
testimonial quote

Nikki did a remarkable job as our realtor. I highly recommend her. She works with an amazing team of pros and makes it look easy. Nikki is kind, timely, an excellent negotiator and arbitrator and a true pro in all respects. Above all she is a pleasure to work with. Thanks Nikki Charlie and Julie P

Charlie and Julie Pfrang | Home Seller
July 2, 2021

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder